EXHIBITIONS AND NEWS

October 2021

Where to see Art..... 

We will be showing at an Interiors Fair in Baughurst, Hampshire on Wednesday 13th October.  

The following week we will be at the Affordable Art Fair in Battersea from Wednesday 20th  - Sunday 24th October. Please get in touch for ticket information. 

no 10. Rose brooch copy.jpg

MARCH 2020

Affordable Art Fair - Battersea Park

Spend the day at any of our current art exhibitions - you won’t be disappointed! If you’re interested in a specific artist or artistic style, make sure to check out our upcoming events calendar. We’d love to see you and your entire family for a fun-filled artistic experience. Sign up to our newsletter and never miss out on announcements about special events and upcoming exhibitions.

AAF Logo.jpg

We are excited to be showing again at Affordable Art Fair - Battersea.  If you would like a free ticket please email us at info@surfaceica.com
 

11th - 15th March 2020

Private View - Wednesday 11th March

Late Night View - Thursday 12th March 

Ask us about our public and private viewing times.

spirit-of-christmas-fair-844942335-300x3

We are excited to be showing again at Spirit of Christmas  If you would like a free ticket please email us at info@surfaceica.com. For more details about the show are how to get there click here.

Opening times are:


Monday 4th November 

10.00AM - 6.00PM


Tuesday 5th November 

10.00AM - 6.00PM

Wednesday 6th November 

10.00AM - 6.00PM


Thursday 7th November

10.00AM - 9.00PM  ***LATE NIGHT***


Friday 8th November

10.00AM - 6.00PM


Saturday 9th November

10.00AM - 6.00PM


Sunday 10th November

10.00AM - 5.00PM